Contacts

EXPO SOLUTIONS GROUP

Organization:

Deputy General Director
Fetisova Zarina
z.fetisova@rusfishexpo.com

Technical department:

Technical director
Moroz Alexey
a.moroz@rusfishexpo.com
Technical manager
Maria Ovchinnikova
m.ovchinnikova@rusfishexpo.com

Sales team:

Head of sales department
Kamaev Timur
t.kamaev@rusfishexpo.com
Sales manager
Olga Ryabtseva
o.ryabceva@rusfishexpo.com

Head of Aquaculture sector,
Foreign sales manager

Altana Esinova
a.esinova@rusfishexpo.com
Sales manager
Kirill Aleksandrov
k.aleksandrov@rusfishexpo.com

Business program:

Business Program Director
Ekaterina Gritsenko
e.gritsenko@rusfishexpo.com
Projects coordinator
Anastasia Zhukova
a.zhukova@rusfishexpo.com

Advertising & PR:

Brand-manager
Frolova Yana
y.frolova@rusfishexpo.com
PR manager
Aleksandr Morozov
a.morozov@rusfishexpo.com

International Sales Agent:

Enquiries in China - Beijing Yinqicheng International Exhibitional Co,.ltd




Address
Moscow, Polkovaya str, 3
Phone
+7 (499) 922-44-17
+7 (495) 215-06-75
+7 (499) 963-80-08
+7 (499) 963-81-91
E-mail
info@rusfishexpo.com
Schedule
Mon. - Fri.: с 9:00 до 18:00
loading map...