Seafood Expo Global. Seafood Processing Global

THE RUSSIAN NATIONAL PAVILION


SEAFOOD EXPO GLOBAL
SEAFOOD PROCESSING GLOBAL


7-9 MAY 2019, BRUSSELS (BELGIUM)

HALL 11, STANDS – 2501, 2601, 2621.



Seafood Expo Global & Seafood Processing Global is the world's largest International trade show of seafood and processing technologies. The exhibition will be held in the capital of the European Union for the 27th time. At least 30 000 visitors and 2 000 companies from 80 countries of the world are planning to attend the event.

Russian fish companies will become a part of the national pavilion in Brussels, with a total area of about 700 square meters. The 4th gathering of our seamen with the European community will be the biggest. 20 Russian fish companies will demonstrate their achievements. For the first time, manufacturers and suppliers of fish processing equipment, aquaculture enterprises, and trading companies will be joined the fishery and processing companies in the show.

The organizer of the Russian national pavilion is the branch exhibition operator Expo Solutions Group.




The catering «Russian Fish House»

The main ideas of the catering «Russian Fish House» are to feed with tasty food and introduce the products. It has become the hallmark of the Russian exposition at foreign trade shows. The leading chefs of the exhibitors will offer authors’ meals made of fish and seafood for their guests at the stand. Such a treat will help not only to conduct business negotiations efficient but also to promote products of the participants.

Seafood Expo Global. Seafood Processing Global

ОБЪЕДИНЕННЫЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ СТЕНД
РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ


SEAFOOD EXPO GLOBAL
SEAFOOD PROCESSING GLOBAL


7-9 МАЯ 2019, БРЮССЕЛЬ (БЕЛЬГИЯ)

ПАВИЛЬОН 11, СТЕНДЫ - 2501, 2601, 2621.



Seafood Expo Global & Seafood Processing Global – крупнейшая в мире Международная европейская выставка морепродуктов и технологий переработки. В 2019 году мероприятие пройдет в столице Европейского союза в 27-й раз. Ожидается участие 2 000 компаний из 80 стран мира, а посетят выставку не менее 30 000 человек.

Российские рыбопромышленники выступят в Брюсселе в составе объединенного национального стенда России, общей площадью около 700 кв. метров. Встреча наших рыбаков с европейским сообществом станет четвертой по счету и самой большой по количеству участников – свои достижения продемонстрируют 20 российских рыбопромышленных предприятий. Впервые в этом году к добывающим и перерабатывающим компаниям присоединились производители и поставщики оборудования для рыбопереработки, предприятия аквакультуры и трейдерские организации.

Организатор объединенного национального стенда Российской Федерации – выставочная компания Expo Solutions Group.




Кейтеринг «Russian Fish House»

Вкусно накормить и достойно показать – главные идеи выездной кухни «Russian Fish House», ставшей своеобразной визитной карточкой российской экспозиции на зарубежных выставках. Ведущие столичные повара предлагают гостям стенда авторские блюда из рыбы и морепродуктов, представленных экспонентами. Такое угощение помогает не только приятно провести деловые переговоры, но и адресно прорекламировать продукцию участников.