Contacts

EXPO SOLUTIONS GROUP

Organization:

CEO
Fetisov Ivan
i.fetisoff@rusfishexpo.com
Deputy General Director
Fetisova Zarina
z.fetisova@rusfishexpo.com

Chief Executive Director
Rakhimova Elena
e.rakhimova@rusfishexpo.com
Director department of congress and protocol activities
Kozhukhova Nadezhda
n.kozhukhova@rusfishexpo.com

Technical:

Technical director
Moroz Alexey
a.moroz@rusfishexpo.com

Advertising and PR:

Head of Advertising and PR Department
Voevodskaya Ekaterina
reklama@rusfishexpo.com

Sales:

Head of Business Development
Shaldugin Bogdan
b.shaldugin@rusfishexpo.com
Sales manager
Fedorov Dmitry
d.fedorov@rusfishexpo.com

Sales manager (International department)
Mandzhieva Altana
a.mandzhieva@rusfishexpo.com
Sales manager (International department)
Kamaev Timur
t.kamaev@rusfishexpo.com




Address
Moscow, Polkovaya str, 3
Phone
+7 (499) 922-44-17
+7 (499) 963-80-08
+7 (499) 963-81-91
E-mail
info@rusfishexpo.com
Schedule
Mon. - Fri.: с 9:00 до 18:00
loading map...